Calendar

2017 Holidays

2017
January Monday, January 17 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
February Friday, February 17 (Lincoln’s Birthday, Staff Development Day)
Monday, February 20 (Presidents’ Day)
May Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)
July Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
September Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)
November Friday, November 10 (Veteran’s Day)
Thursday & Friday, November 23-24 (Thanksgiving)
December Friday, December 22 – Friday, December 29 (Winter Recess)
(We reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018)

2018 Holidays

2018
January Monday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
Monday, January 15 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
February Friday, February 16 (Lincoln’s Birthday, Staff Development Day)
Monday, February 19 (Presidents’ Day)
May Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)
July Wednesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
September Monday, September 3 (Labor Day)
November TBD (Veteran’s Day)
Thursday & Friday, November 22-23 (Thanksgiving)
December TBD (Winter Recess)

NOTE: The Model School provides 244 days of service annually.
Holidays and non service days are not included in the fee schedule.
Thank you for being a part of The Model School family.

Advertisements